Rheinberger: String quartet nr. 2 in F op.147 (set of parts)

€16.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-16398
Product information "Rheinberger: String quartet nr. 2 in F op.147 (set of parts)"
Author / Composer: Josef Gabriel Rheinberger (1839-1901)
Country: Liechtenstein
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: String quartet
Genre: Chamber music with strings
Kind of edition: Set of parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1888, Leuckart, Leipzig
Format: Concert Format (228x305 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: PDF sample, Youtube video
You viewed previously