Pfitzner: Third string quartet in c sharp minor op.36

€26.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17772
  • 9790206515590
Product information "Pfitzner: Third string quartet in c sharp minor op.36"
Author / Composer: Hans Pfitzner (1869-1949)
Country: Germany
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: String quartet, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Genre: Solo piece
Kind of edition: Set of parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1925, Fürstner, Berlin / später Boosey & Hawkes
Pages: 64
Duration: Saint-Saëns
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen, Youtube video
§§ No delivery to: Spain, Fance, Mexico
You viewed previously