Fauré: String quartet in e minor op.121 (score/parts)

€9.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Kind of edition:

  • BN-17811.0
  • 9790206515989
Fauré: String quartet in e minor op.121 (score/parts)
Author / Composer: Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924)
Country: France
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: String quartet
Genre: Chamber music with strings
Kind of edition: Score and parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1925, Durand, Paris
Pages: 39
Duration: Karg-Elert
Format: A4 portrait, saddle stitch
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen, Youtube video
You viewed previously