Weill: First string quartet op.8 (score)

€9.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17945
Parts also available more
Weill: First string quartet op.8 (score)
Parts also available
Author / Composer: Kurt Weill (1900-1950)
Country: Germany
Era: Early modern
Instruments: String quartet
Genre: Chamber music with strings
Kind of edition: Full score
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1925, Universal Edition, Wien
Pages: 35
Format: Concert Format (228x305 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen
You viewed previously