Strauss: Piano quartet in c minor op.13

€26.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17743
  • 9790206515286
Strauss: Piano quartet in c minor op.13
Author / Composer: Richard Strauss (1864-1949)
Country: Germany
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Genre: Chamber music with strings
Kind of edition: Score and parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1886, Aibl, Leipzig / später Universal Edition, Wien
Pages: 106
Duration: Boëllmann
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen, Youtube video
§§ No delivery to: Spain, Fance, Mexico
You viewed previously