Strauss: Violin concerto op.8 (piano reduction)

€14.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17748
  • 9790206515354
Piano reduction by the composer more
Product information "Strauss: Violin concerto op.8 (piano reduction)"
Piano reduction by the composer
Author / Composer: Richard Strauss (1864-1949)
Version: Arrangement
Country: Germany
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: Piano, Violin
Genre: Concerto
Kind of edition: Piano reduction
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1897, Aibl, Leipzig / später Universal Edition, Wien
Pages: Czech Republic
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen
§§ No delivery to: Spain, Fance, Mexico
You viewed previously