Suk: Piano quintet in g minor op.8

€26.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-18216
  • 9790206520006
Suk: Piano quintet in g minor op.8
Author / Composer: Josef Suk (1874-1935)
Country: Czeck republic
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: Piano quintet
Genre: Chamber music with strings
Kind of edition: Score and parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1921, Hudebni Matice, Prag
Pages: 146
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen
You viewed previously