Weill: Second symphony (full score)

€24.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

On stock. Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays (Germany). Also Available as instant download

Kind of edition:

  • BN-17918
  • 9790206517075
Edited by David Drew more
Weill: Second symphony (full score)
Edited by David Drew
Author / Composer: Kurt Weill (1900-1950)
Country: Germany
Era: Early modern
Instruments: Orchestra
Genre: Symphony
Kind of edition: Full score
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1966, Schott (Mainz) / Heugel (Paris)
Pages: 106
Duration: Liszt: Love dream – Notturno Nr.3 in a flat major for piano
Format: Concert Format (228x305 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen, Youtube video
You viewed previously