Bach: Petit livre d’Anna Magdalena Bach pour piano (clavecin)

9,80 € *

Prix dont TVA plus frais de port

Prêt à expédier immédiatement,
délai de livraison env. 1-3 jours ouvrés

  • BN-17849
  • 9790206516399
The note book for Anna Magdalena Bach was a kind of musical guest book at the Bach house: Bach'
Bach: Petit livre d’Anna Magdalena Bach pour piano (clavecin)
The note book for Anna Magdalena Bach was a kind of musical guest book at the Bach house: Bach's second wife, Anna Magdalena, recorded works by her husband, children, and many musical guests. The book was probably used for making music in the Bach household.

Many of the works, including some of the best known, such as the minuets No. 4 and 5, are still widely regarded as compositions by Johann Sebastian Bach – but they are often musical souvenirs of contemporary musicians' friends. The minuets, for example, are written by Christian Petzold.

The larger works of the music book, the suites BWV 812, 813, 827, and 830, have not been included by the publisher of this volume, Georg von Dadelsen. These were published regularly next to the other suites. As an appendix, two small sonatas by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach were added, into which he has incorporated pieces from the music book.

  • Menuett F-Dur
  • Menuett G-Dur
  • Menuett g-Moll
  • Rondeau B-Dur
  • Menuett G-Dur
  • Polonaise F-Dur
  • Menuett B-Dur
  • Choral: Wer nur den lieben Gott äasst walten
  • Satz in F-Dur
  • Choral: Gib dich zufrieden 1
  • Choral: Gib dich zufrieden 2
  • Menuett a-Moll
  • Menuett c-Moll
  • Marche D-Dur
  • Polonaise g-Moll
  • Marche G-Dur
  • Polonaise g-Moll
  • Aria: So oft ich meine Tobakspfeife
  • Menuett
  • Musette D-Dur
  • Marche Es-Dur
  • Polonaise d-Moll
  • Aria: Bist du bei mir
  • Aria G-Dur
  • Solo Es-Dur
  • Polonaise G-Dur
  • Praeludium C-Dur
  • Satz F-Dur
  • Aria: Warum betrübst du mich
  • Rezitativo und Aria: Schlummert ein
  • Choral: Schaffs mit mir, Gott
  • Menuett d-Moll
  • Aria: Willst du mein Herz mir schenken
  • Choral: Dir dir, Jehova (vierstimmig)
  • Choral: Dir dir, Jehova (einstimmig)
  • Choral: Wie wohl ist mir
  • Aria: Gedenke doch, mein Geist
  • Choral: O Ewigkeit, du Donnerwort
  • Hochzeitslied (Gedicht)
  • Generalbassregeln
Auteur / Compositeur: Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
Pays: Allemagne
Epoque: Barock
Instruments: Piano, Clavecin
Genre: Morceau
Forme d'edition: Partiton(s) pour jouer
Source: Réimpression légale
Première édition: 1952, Bärenreiter, Kassel
Pages: 44
Durée: 01:10:00
Format: Format Concert (228x305 mm)
Condition: Sans erreur
Ressources en ligne: Spécimen digital, Video (Youtube)
Dernieres editions consultés