Schulhoff: First string quartet

Schulhoff: First string quartet
€22.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17295
  • 9790206506772
Product information "Schulhoff: First string quartet"
Author / Composer: Erwin Schulhoff (1894-1942)
Country: Germany
Era: Early modern
Instruments: String quartet
Genre: Solo piece
Kind of edition: Set of parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1925, Universal Edition, Wien
Pages: 34
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: Digital specimen
You viewed previously