Borodin: 2. String Quartet

Borodin: 2. String Quartet
€14.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17463
  • 9790206510199
Borodin: 2. String Quartet
Author / Composer: Alexander Porfirjewitsch Borodin (1833-1887)
Country: Russia
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: String quartet
Genre: Solo piece
Kind of edition: Set of parts
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: Belaieff, Leipzig, 1895
Pages: 56
Format: Large format (243x328 mm)
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: PDF sample, Digital specimen
You viewed previously