Elgar: Concert overture “Cockaigne“ op.40 (full score)

Elgar: Concert overture “Cockaigne“ op.40 (full score)
€16.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-15677
Product information "Elgar: Concert overture “Cockaigne“ op.40 (full score)"
Author / Composer: Edward Elgar (1857-1934)
Country: United Kingdom
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: Orchestra
Genre: Overtures
Kind of edition: Full score
Source: Allowed reprint
Pages: 75
Format: A4 portrait, spiral bound
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: PDF sample
You viewed previously