Goldmark: Violin concerto in a minor op.28 (orchestra)

€24.80 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • BN-17589
  • 9790206513343
(Orchestral parts available soon) more
Product information "Goldmark: Violin concerto in a minor op.28 (orchestra)"
(Orchestral parts available soon)
Author / Composer: Karl Goldmark (1830-1915)
Country: Austria
Era: Romantic era
Instruments: Orchestra, Violin
Genre: Concerto
Kind of edition: Full score
Source: Allowed reprint
First edition: 1880, Schweers & Haake, Bremen
Pages: 106
Duration: France
Format: A4 portrait, spiral bound
Condition: Good condition
Online ressources: PDF sample, Youtube video
You viewed previously